Select Page

Contact Us

If you would like to contact a club official or Committee Member, please use the details below

Next Event

TMC Spring Autocross
16-17 April








Adrian White



New appointment pending

Les Connett

Vice President

3 Norman Close, Highweek,

Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 1PB

Nicola Short

Club Secretary

36 Greyfriars Road, Exeter, Devon, EX4 7BS

07772 809261

David Arnold

Vice Chair

'Trematon', 39, Coombeshead Road, Highweek, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12 1PY

Rupert Barker

Finance Director; Media & Public Relations; Clerks of the Course Team

14A Hillcrest Park, Pennsylvania,

Exeter, EX4 4SH

Phil Harris

Joint Equipment Officer

John Manser

Marshals Co-ordinator

Green Orchard, Lower Lane, Ebford,

Exeter. Devon, EX3 0QT

Roy Sims

Competition & Membership Secretary; Magazine Editor

Rohan, Parkhill Cross, Ipplepen,

Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 5TN

Keith Sanders

Trials Co-ordinator

c/o 36 Greyfriars Road,

Exeter, Devon, EX4 7BS

Jenny Coxon

Autocross Coordinator

Barry Hilton

Joint Equipment Officer

Matthew Pratt

Committee Member

Andy Short

Committee Member


tmc logo

tmc facebook tmc twitter tmc flickr tmc youtube