Select Page

Contact Us

If you would like to contact a club official or Committee Member, please use the details below

Next Event

TMC Autumn Autocross
17/10/2020

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Philip Drinkwater

President

36 Greyfriars Road, Exeter, Devon, EX4 7BS

president@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

P J Smith

Vice President

36 Greyfriars Road, Exeter, Devon, EX4 7BS

vp@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

Les Connett

Vice President

3 Norman Close, Highweek,

Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 1PB

vc@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

Adrian White

Chair

chair@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

David Arnold

Vice Chair

'Trematon', 39, Coombeshead Road, Highweek, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12 1PY

vicechair@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

Rupert Barker

Finance Director; Media & Public Relations; Clerks of the Course Team

14A Hillcrest Park, Pennsylvania,

Exeter, EX4 4SH

fd@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

Nicola Short

Club Secretary

36 Greyfriars Road, Exeter, Devon, EX4 7BS

secretary@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

07772 809261

John Manser

Marshals Co-ordinator

Green Orchard, Lower Lane, Ebford,

Exeter. Devon, EX3 0QT

marshals@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

Roy Sims

Competition & Membership Secretary; Magazine Editor

Rohan, Parkhill Cross, Ipplepen,

Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 5TN

comps@torbaymotorclub.co.uk
mags@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

Keith Sanders

Trials Co-ordinator

c/o 36 Greyfriars Road,

Exeter, Devon, EX4 7BS

keith@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

Jenny Coxon

Autocross Coordinator

autocross@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

Phil Harris

Joint Equipment Officer

equip@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

Luke Gibson

Committee Member

luke.gibson@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

Matthew Pratt

Committee Member

matthew.pratt@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

Barry Hilton

Joint Equipment Officer

barry.hilton@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

Andy Short

Committee Member

andy.short@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

Menu

tmc logo

tmc facebook tmc twitter tmc flickr tmc youtube