Contact Us

If you would like to contact a club official or Committee Member, please use the details below

Philip Drinkwater

President

154 Duchy Drive, Preston, Paignton,

Devon, TQ3 1EW

president@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

Les Connett

Vice President

3 Norman Close, Highweek,

Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 1PB

vc@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

Jan Yeo

Vice Chairman

 

 

jan@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

Sheila Harvey

Club Secretary

154 Duchy Drive, Preston, Paignton,

Devon, TQ3 1EW

secretary@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

Roy Sims

Competition Secretary

Rohan, Parkhill Cross, Ipplepen,

Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 5TN

comps@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

Sheila Harvey

Awards Secretary

154 Duchy Drive, Preston, Paignton,

Devon, TQ3 1EW

secretary@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

Rupert Barker

Press & Public Relations

14A Hillcrest Park, Pennsylvania,

Exeter, EX4 4SH

pr@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

P J Smith

Vice President

154 Duchy Drive, Preston, Paignton,

Devon, TQ3 1EW

vp@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

David Sims

Chairman

40 Dornafield Drive East, 5A Ipplepen,

Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 5YN

chairman@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

Rodger Harvey

Finance Director & Membership Secretary

154 Duchy Drive, Preston, Paignton,

Devon, TQ3 1EW

rodger@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

John Manser

Marshals Co-ordinator

Green Orchard, Lower Lane, Ebford,

Exeter. Devon, EX3 0QT

marshals@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

Keith Sanders

Trials Co-ordinator

c/o 154 Duchy Drive, Preston,

Paignton, Devon, TQ3 1EW

keith@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

Roy Sims

Magazine Editor

Rohan, Parkhill Cross, Totnes Road, Ipplepen,

Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 5TN

mags@torbaymotorclub.co.uk

Adrian White

Equipment Officer

 

 

equip@torbaymotorclub.co.uk